OTA Install www.toysoft.ca/beta/picPuzzleStorm.jad

Note:

- Make sure all the permissions are set to ALLOW.
    - If you get a white screen then press the menu key and select New Game.
    Last edited by Smiley88; 12-30-08 at 07:47 PM.
    12-30-08 07:31 PM
    Nice. I'm excited to try this.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-30-08 07:40 PM
    I am going to download i'll let you all know how it works. I am new to BB's but all of the sudden I feel like I've become a guinea pig for all these different apps. Hope it works my gf would love this
    12-30-08 07:49 PM
    I can't seem to get this to work. I set the sample pictures folder to use but it won't do anything when I select new game. It just has a white screen and that's it

12-30-08 07:53 PM
    I can't seem to get this to work. I set the sample pictures folder to use but it won't do anything when I select new game. It just has a white screen and that's it

do you have all the permissions set? when you select the folder do you see the thumbnail pictures?

i dont think you can use the sample pictures. they are locked. try some of your own.
    12-30-08 07:57 PM
    I like it so far. It could do some fixing visually. Also I think if you could slide the pieces it would be a bit more interactive instead of clicking. but so far so good
    12-30-08 08:00 PM
    I like it so far. It could do some fixing visually. Also I think if you could slide the pieces it would be a bit more interactive instead of clicking. but so far so good
    you dont have to click. just touch the screen.
    12-30-08 08:01 PM
    This going to be free? seems cool. Downloading now as i leave my house

Edit: nevermind, i see that it's trial mode Mine isn't working though, gonna try and reinstall it now.
    Last edited by CSSVT; 12-30-08 at 09:00 PM.
    12-30-08 08:04 PM
    That worked. The samples must be locked.

12-30-08 08:15 PM
    Sweet thank you.

12-30-08 08:27 PM