Anyone know when or have an idea when the next OFFICIAL release will come out?
    02-08-09 07:27 PM
    Take a number. Good luck with this thread.
    02-08-09 07:29 PM
    3/31 apparently, but its all not known

theres also a search button, you can use that as well! or just reading almost every other thread will answer this
    02-08-09 07:32 PM
    Smart a$$ answers not warranted or needed. I'm a newbie.
    02-08-09 07:44 PM
    I am told it is to be released in Summer 09 but you know how RIM is and with the mess up when they released the Storm for Sale with Verizon they are not about to let another bugy release out so all you can do is go for the leaked verisons, if you haven't downloaded Sith's .100 verison I would do so, i just upgraded my brand new storm from .75 to .100 and LOVE IT
    02-08-09 07:47 PM
    This is where it will be when it is released:
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f132/of...thread-123176/
    Subscribe to it and you will be notified.
    02-08-09 07:51 PM
    I am told it is to be released in Summer 09 but you know how RIM is and with the mess up when they released the Storm for Sale with Verizon they are not about to let another bugy release out so all you can do is go for the leaked verisons, if you haven't downloaded Sith's .100 verison I would do so, i just upgraded my brand new storm from .75 to .100 and LOVE IT
    Not to be a ****, but you just said in the findings thread you didn't know how to install after the download...

I'm not sure it's the best idea to encourage newbies(not that I'm an expert by any means) to install an OS that may well brick the phone...It hasn't even been out 24 hours yet...

just my .02
    02-08-09 07:56 PM