05-31-09 01:50 PM
60 123
tools
    Holy **** man. This is the second time I have played a deal or no deal type of game. The first time on the web i picked 24 which is the date me and my gf of 3 and a half years started going out and I won the 1m price. I just installed the app, picked 24 again and won 1m.. I think this is a bit freaky lol. I should get on the real show and pick 24!
    Nice! It took me tons of times to try to win!
    04-12-09 11:56 AM
    Haha, a deal or no deal type game! Sweet!!

As for the freeloaders, I'm one of them, but thats because I'm a student a cherish every dollar. Couple that with the notoriously bad rep Storm apps have, and you've got a bunch of users hesitant to drop a few dollars on strange apps..although I gotta say, this one looks promising!
    04-12-09 12:05 PM
    Haha, a deal or no deal type game! Sweet!!

As for the freeloaders, I'm one of them, but thats because I'm a student a cherish every dollar. Couple that with the notoriously bad rep Storm apps have, and you've got a bunch of users hesitant to drop a few dollars on strange apps..although I gotta say, this one looks promising!
    I totally understand you as I:
    - just graduated from college
    - have wasted my money on crappy apps for the Storm

Hopefully you can see that I wouldn't do that! Pick this app up, its meant specifically and only for the Storm and you wont be disappointed.
    04-12-09 12:23 PM
    I totally understand you as I:
    - just graduated from college
    - have wasted my money on crappy apps for the Storm

Hopefully you can see that I wouldn't do that! Pick this app up, its meant specifically and only for the Storm and you wont be disappointed.
    any suggestions for my issue with the envelope amount alignment...it seems to be a little off to the left?
    04-12-09 12:44 PM
    any suggestions for my issue with the envelope amount alignment...it seems to be a little off to the left?