I have 5 email accounts running on the Storm, 3 work related and (2 personal both Comcast). My main personal account is not sending emails from my desktop to the device. I spent over 4 hours yesterday with both Verizon and Blackberry support and neither could make the problem go away. Verizon finally told me to call Comcast, as it was their problem, even though the other Comcast email account works just fine. Not surprisingly Comcast told me this is a Blackberry / Verizon problem. Anyway I am looking for help to solve this problem. Has anyone experienced this here? How did you solve it?

Thanks in advance!
    Last edited by Capial; 12-15-08 at 06:10 PM.
    12-15-08 06:03 PM
    Have you logged into BIS to make sure there is no red circle next to one of the accounts?
    12-15-08 06:19 PM
    Yes, In fact I deleted and installed again. No luck. I am new to BB. I have a Back up from last week. It is possible to load that back up? The email accounts were working at that point.

Thanks,
    12-15-08 08:01 PM
    Did you resend your service books while you were at it?
    12-15-08 08:03 PM
    Don�t think I was asked to do that. Can you provide me with some guidance?

Thanks,
    12-15-08 08:05 PM
    If you are on BIS, you can log in via PC and manage your BlackBerry e-mail accounts. Tell ya what, go to your e-mail settings icon, open it and log in. Find service books and resend them. See if that works, if not i have another option...
    12-15-08 08:10 PM
    trying now! thanks!
    12-15-08 08:15 PM
    sorry, had to step out. I am logged in.
    12-15-08 08:24 PM
    Did you find your service books and resend them?
    12-15-08 08:26 PM
    Yes, so far nothing!
    12-15-08 08:30 PM
    Did you receive the activation server messages?
    12-15-08 08:32 PM
    Got emails from all accounts letting me know that the accounts were successfully set up.
    12-15-08 08:32 PM
    here is some info if you need it..

From Device: