Okay I'm a BB newb but what I don't understand is if my phones dying and I need to make a call. I can't. I'm so screwed if I'm like out in the middle of no where without my charger and it's dying. I'm SCREWED. I find that so worthless. Yeah cut back on internet and everything else but can't call or text? If someone could explain why they do that? Who wants to carry there charger everywhere? RIM make a charger belt or something if your gonna do that. LOL

Oh idk what causes it but randomly I'll see the little storm thing show up in the background. Is that random or?

My YouTube app is dumb every other video has a problem with viewing but if I go to YouTube from my Browser it's fine.? Anyone know what's causing that?

So Storm users don't get a Application finder till like March 09? What's up with that? My friends have Android G1 and they have this little application finder that is pretty cool. Can't wait till we get it =] G1 also get's WiFi boosts

Maybe one day..... lawl
    01-02-09 06:00 AM
    Ya know what's funny? We're all so "SCREWED" and absolutely PANICKED at the though of being even 10 feet away from our homes and <GASP!!!> not having a working cell phone?!?!?!?

Can anyone remember only a very short time ago when these things didn't exist? How did we ever manage???? (that last question was sarcasm by the way) ;-)
    01-02-09 06:14 AM
    I just want my click back.
    01-02-09 06:26 AM
    Dude I'm about to use my Storm as a hockey puck

I'm getting so freaking aggrivated with the stupid battery

Idk if it's my battery or just all of them but it's NOT charging even though it's plugged in ZOMFGG!!!
    01-02-09 06:30 AM
    Take it back....get a new one.....done.
    01-02-09 06:32 AM
    I already took it to them.

It took them 3 hours to decide to reset it back to default settings and all that >:O

So got home everyhting was fine and now today. It doesn't want to charge