06-10-10 01:58 PM
47 12
tools
    Honestly I love my s2 as a business device. It just seems that more and more applications that are coming out for BB devices are excluding touchscreen devices or don't release a somewhat compatible application for months. Waze is my biggest sticking point right now and they aren't even trying to make it work, just trying to force compatibility mode. That is a small issue but it is the latest in a long string of weird application issues I've seen.

In all honesty when I got my S1 it was between that and the G1. Now that I have had my S2 for about a year I want to upgrade again. I'm just a tech nerd so I love having something new and at this point, for me, Android will be the way to go if I upgrade. I will likely keep my S2 for business use and use the Incredible for my personal phone.

I hate that people make threads on here and say bye bye to BB and hello to a new phone. If you decide to move on then just move on. That's like getting a new girlfriend and calling the old one to tell her how much better you like the new one. You just come off like a *****.
    06-08-10 10:25 AM
    i hate that people make threads on here and say bye bye to bb and hello to a new phone. If you decide to move on then just move on. That's like getting a new girlfriend and calling the old one to tell her how much better you like the new one. You just come off like a *****.
    +1 !!!

-------------
    06-08-10 10:33 AM
    [...]I hate that people make threads on here and say bye bye to BB and hello to a new phone. If you decide to move on then just move on. That's like getting a new girlfriend and calling the old one to tell her how much better you like the new one. You just come off like a *****.
    That's the best I've heard that said to date. Total agreement.
    06-08-10 10:35 AM
    That's like getting a new girlfriend and calling the old one to tell her how much better you like the new one. You just come off like a *****.