ok, so im new to this site and im new to the whole blackberry phone thing.... i had a blackberry 8800 and i liked it but i gave it up for a iPhone that i unlocked and used on tmobile for about 2 yrs... then the Storm came out and i jumped all over it... canceled tmobile and jumped to verizon... but here we go...