I have not been receiving my email for a couple weeks. Finally resolved that last night, however, now my ringtones will not show up!

I have them saved on the device (not the card) and they are listed when I plug it into the computer but when I look on the device they are not there!

With this ****ing BB if it isn't one thing its another!!!

Anyone have any suggestions?
    03-03-09 04:26 PM
    Sounds like user error
    03-03-09 04:27 PM
    return for an 8330!
    03-03-09 04:28 PM
    Sounds like user error
    Highly doubt that considering I have been adding ringtones fine for about 2 months. And to other devices for years before that!
    03-03-09 04:30 PM
    This should be in the rants forum.
    03-03-09 04:31 PM
    return for an 8330!
    Me likes chrisy. Best advice : )

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-03-09 04:40 PM

i can't believe how many people put up with that device. it's too much drama for me!
    03-03-09 04:41 PM
    This should be in the rants forum.
    Great now my QUESTION is never going to get answered!
    03-03-09 04:41 PM
    i can't believe how many people put up with that device. it's too much drama for me!
    Lots of us dont have any issues, and with each update the phone gets better and better.

I love my storm. Sorry you dont. Best you return it and get something you will be happy with
    03-03-09 04:43 PM
    Lots of us dont have any issues, and with each update the phone gets better and better.

I love my storm. Sorry you dont. Best you return it and get something you will be happy with
    i don't ahve a storm. i just see the issue folks are having with them. i'm happy with my curve. no need to take it so personally. if my 8330 gave me half the trouble reported with the storm...i'd return that.

i don't see many people with NO issues. i wouldn't want a phone that needs to have leaked beta OSs to work, on top of all the other issues reported. the phone is a train wreck.