Im sorry? is that what we were talking about? how long people have had their storm? i dont know cx might want to start a different thread for that one.
    02-21-09 06:44 PM
    Thanks for the info CX, will be funny to see all the people saying it made a uge difference... i did find it curious that people werent saying there was a huge difference in functionality in between.103 and .103/.106 hybrid
    What's funny to me, and it's because I test these for a living, is that 97% of these people do not know what's in the actual java files and how it works. So without a real understanding of what is actually going on, you cannot indeed know what you are changing, if anything, and if it really helps. Only what they perceive. Theres a big difference.
    02-21-09 06:46 PM
    Alright, seriously you guys, HIS JOB IS WORKING WITH BB's...the placebo effect is a perfectly reasonable explanation, every time there is a new OS people ALWAYS say how much better the new one is over the previous ones, so with that in your mind when trying the hybrid, obviously you are going to think its the latest and greatest...
    02-21-09 06:47 PM
    How long have yo had your Storm? I've been using mine since July of 08. But again, as long as you're happy. I'm using .120 and I'm very very happy.
    .120 Dam !!!! any way for you to leak that with a few Million lol
    02-21-09 06:47 PM
    Alright, seriously you guys, HIS JOB IS WORKING WITH BB's...the placebo effect is a perfectly reasonable explanation, every time there is a new OS people ALWAYS say how much better the new one is over the previous ones, so with that in your mind when trying the hybrid, obviously you are going to think its the latest and greatest...
    how about you try it and report back to us with what you find. i think you will be surprised
    02-21-09 06:49 PM
    Im sorry? is that what we were talking about? how long people have had their storm? i dont know cx might want to start a different thread for that one.