1. donas2000's Avatar
    I have synced all my playlists from itunes to the Storm via desktop manager. I changed one play list in itunes and tried to "re-sync" that single list and the others ones were deleted. Can one list be synced without affecting the others?
    Last edited by donas2000; 02-23-09 at 12:01 AM. Reason: typo
    02-23-09 12:00 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD