Thought I would change it up a bit, too much negativity in this section. I have had my Storm since release date and the phone works like a charm. I havent had any major issues with the phone at all. I am new to BlackBerry phones so a few n00b mistakes here and there but over all, this phone is totally ftw. LOVE IT!
    12-09-08 09:34 AM
    Are you sure you don't want to return it and go back to your previous phone? It sucks really bad and its hard to type on and it lags and there are so many bugs I mean the phone is just unbearable to live with. It barely even has any apps for christs sake.
    12-09-08 09:36 AM
    Are you sure you don't want to return it and go back to your previous phone? It sucks really bad and its hard to type on and it lags and there are so many bugs I mean the phone is just unbearable to live with. It barely even has any apps for christs sake.
    Do I sence some sarcasim?
    12-09-08 09:37 AM
    I was hoping you would take it that way
    12-09-08 09:38 AM
    Um? The post above me? uhh yeah? first of. the phone is BRAND new .. everything has problems thats why we have updates... umm im on my phone right now and im typing like a beast.. maybe your fingers are to fat=) App store? everyday i come on this fourm there a new app ... and also in jan 09 the app store is going to expend .. you got a bad phone pretty sure.. thanks for your opion.. dream i agree with you this **** is the best!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-09-08 09:40 AM
    Um? The post above me? uhh yeah? first of. the phone is BRAND new .. everything has problems thats why we have updates... umm im on my phone right now and im typing like a beast.. maybe your fingers are to fat=) App store? everyday i come on this fourm there a new app ... and also in jan 09 the app store is going to expend .. you got a bad phone pretty sure.. thanks for your opion.. dream i agree with you this **** is the best!

Settle, it was a joke man.