Hey Jkay, it's better than waiting in line outside in Michigan on Friday morning.
    true that my mannnnnnnnnnn
    11-17-08 07:07 PM
    Yes it is LEGIT!!!! 100%. It may not mean much but I am an insurance consultant in my area. My name and number and website are posted here....It would not look good on me to come here and spread lies for the he** of it......Also, its not about not waiting till fri. I still have to wait, but now its guarenteed on fri and its shipping to my office!!
    Lies, rumors and distortions.

they'll call your back friday' "my bad did i say it shipped wed, i meant friday"
    hmmm idk i rather know that i will be getting on for sure on friday then chance it on what a rep says ... ( given he is paid on how many phones he can sell i think he would say just about anything.)
    11-17-08 07:09 PM
    ehhhhh joshua..
    i'm not so sure about this, just got off the phone with him.

Okay so basically what happens is, he's pretty certain that it will be here on friday.
    Ask him how it was possible.
    "Well we're dealing with HQ now"
    kinda confused what that meant but didn't ask.
    Basically I get an order number.
    I get a call back before friday asking me whether i still want this order to go through.
    In other words, I may get a call saying,
    "yes it'll be there on friday, want to go through?"
    or
    "It'll ship ON friday, so do you want to go through".

IMHO i think it's the same thing DuLac is doing...
    an unofficial preorder.
    But he just has confidence in the Friday accept date.
    11-17-08 07:14 PM
    oh and to go further...
    might as well go ahead and do this guys.
    since... you can opt out when the accurate info comes out on shipping.
    So if it ends up being wrong, you can just cancel and go to the store
    11-17-08 07:15 PM