After a lifetime of pay as you go using a Nokia I finally got myself a Storm and I have already posted about the wealth of information that as a newbie I have found on this website. I do apologise for making umpteen posts asking questions today! I am simply trying to work out things I can't find an answer to. But I'll say this - sitting at my XP and typing a question in my search engine pegs up a link almost always to the self same website.....and that link is Crackberry.Com!

Says it all really.
    01-06-09 11:30 AM
    Congrats on your Storm. Crackberry is the bOmB yo!
    01-06-09 11:34 AM
    No worries mate. That's what this site is for...ask away!
    01-06-09 11:35 AM
    ask away.....sure you'll get the few that scream stupid and take the pi$$ out of you, if it has been posted before. but more then likley someone will answer your question eventually! Welcome to Crackberry!
    01-06-09 11:38 AM
    Welcome to CB. Fire when ready.
    01-06-09 11:40 AM
    hey man this community is rockin' but occasionally you will get some bitty saying search the forum, blah, blah, blah

my advice, put REALLY good topic questions or statements for your posts and then that bitty can't complain about reading your posts.

have fun with you BB
    01-06-09 11:44 AM
    no need to apologize
    01-06-09 11:48 AM
    Congrats on your new Storm and to the world of BB's and CB!

No question is a dumb question, if you don't know the answer! Lots of great people here that are extremely helpful!
    01-06-09 11:54 AM
    Welcome aboard the bb train!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-06-09 11:58 AM