First off all i would like to say that i already searched google and these forums , but nothing fitted exactly what i was looking for . If there is something i didnt find please link me

So for starters ,
    1) when i run my diagnostic test its all ok apart from the

Connected to (my mail) : NO!

it does send to my mail a mail for ping test , i do recieve on my blackberry most of the mails that are being sent to me ( sometimes it takes one day )
    BUT then why does it report NOT CONNECTED??

Secondly ,
    2) i like auto correction a lot , it helps me type faster , as i am not good at touch screen typing BUT i have this problem when i type an article (at my language ) and press space it gives me something like this

lets say
    i type "the "
    pressing space it gives me

the capital (capital )

or something , cant i deactivate this irrelevant thing ?

Furthermore
    3) i cant uninstall twitter aplication -.- i cant even find it at the desktop manager applications section!

Also ,
    4) i wanted to install rimario and it is a dll and a .ali file
    My desktop manager wont accept .ali file as an application file to import

5)
    I would also like to know if there is an application for longest battery life that actually works and you would recomend it ( i already minimized my icons to 8 and take care of my aplication free memory regurarly but i live in a place with low network so that kills my battery , but i cant turn radio off , coz this happens everywhere , including my house)

6)i have storm 9500 os 5 and platform 4.2 ( is that officialy upgradable ? i mean its firmware )

and a little detail ,
    7) i keep it on the case that came with the phone

Is it normal that every time i take it off the case , my bb unlocks ?

thank you for every answer you might give me ,

thanks in advance for your patience
    06-06-11 11:06 AM
    lol dudes 89 views , and no one could answer at least one of my questions ?

props mates
    06-08-11 05:15 AM
    up!