All,

I'm new to this site. I have a horribly boring job and I want to watch all the free south park episodes at southparkzone.com to help pass the time. On my home pc I go to the site and click on the episode I want to watch and it just starts playing. However, on my blackberry storm when I go to the site and click on an episode it will not play it. I don't get an error message it simply doesn't do anything. What do I have to download/install to fix this. If someone can figure this out please help me I'd really appreciate it!!!

Although I've had the storm since it first came out I'm not very tech savvy so please reply with step by step instructions on what to do.

Thanks,

BM
    02-26-09 08:01 PM
    There are several reports that the Storm OS is very touchy with what types of videos it will play. Do you know what format this site has? That being said I've watched plenty of youtube videos with no issues at all.
    02-26-09 08:08 PM
    It probably needs Flash which doesn't work with the BB OS. Leaves me w/o South Park, too. )=

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-26-09 08:11 PM
    You will not be able to stream the video files from those sites, Your best bet is to download the files (convert the files if needed) to your PC then transfer them to your storm.
    02-26-09 09:02 PM
    There are several reports that the Storm OS is very touchy with what types of videos it will play. Do you know what format this site has? That being said I've watched plenty of youtube videos with no issues at all.
    As for the format I have no idea. I'm constantly on youtube watching videos and it works just fine as well.
    02-27-09 04:23 PM
    You will not be able to stream the video files from those sites, Your best bet is to download the files (convert the files if needed) to your PC then transfer them to your storm.
    Why can't I stream the files? It works on youtube flawlessly.
    02-27-09 04:24 PM