Thank God I didn't get rid of my curve and my contract is still in place at sprint. First of all before I get flamed I like the storm. No complaints and I love the screen but I cannot get used to the keyboard. I'm so frustrated trying to type. I can fly with my curve. I have tried all settings and I can't get it right. I'm a nurse and I don't have time to type slow. One more thing my sprint contract is sweet. Verizon may have slightly better service but there plans can't compare to sprint. I'm waiting for the palm pre so I can have my cake and eat it to with touch and a keyboard. Ill miss BB but Palm does have more APS for nurses. I have til June 3rd to give back phone n get my money back.

Carlissa

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-15-09 06:26 AM
    I am still getting used to the typing, but my curve is still way faster. I think I may do the same thing as you and switch back.

05-15-09 08:22 AM
    For the most part, a physical keyboard will always be better then a virtual keyboard.
    05-15-09 08:29 AM
    I also agree on liking a physical keyboard over the touchscreen.
    However, I'll wait for the Tour, although I haven't used sprint in 5 years..... That pre is looking nice

05-15-09 08:31 AM
    I type no faster on a curve than a storm... What's so hard about it?

05-15-09 09:32 AM
    Good luck in what you do.
    05-15-09 09:33 AM
    I hope the pre works for you; it is shaping up to be very interisting device. I would have given it serious consideration except it is a slider.
    05-15-09 11:13 AM
    The Pre is going to be a pain in the ***. Its supposed to be like a MAC instead of windows based. I hate MACs. Plus Advanced Tech support is going to have a training class on it because its that big of a pain. There is never a training class on other phones... Good luck.
    05-15-09 05:06 PM
    Enjoy your curve!
    05-15-09 06:00 PM