05-19-09 05:08 PM
643 ... 1011121314 ...
tools
    Haha thank you very much very elaborate.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    I hope it was what you were looking for.
    05-01-09 09:16 PM
    I went from .75 > .113 > .132 and now > .141/5.0 hybrid and really like this one. On .132 I noticed a little keyboard lag, not so with the hybrid. Everything seems to work ok....I've only had it installed for about an hour.

EXCELLENT job Lyricidial THANK YOU.....too bad BB & Verizon couldn't have done this from the start!!!
    05-01-09 09:28 PM
    I'm a newbie with the storm...have had it less than a week, put .132 on it the other night, and then put this on tonight, and have to say that this is how I expected the Storm to work...most impressive.

Thanks for the hard work in making it so easy to do...
    05-01-09 10:17 PM
    Please be honest with my question to you with this hybrid that have had 141 installed. We all know that the straight install of 141, the browser is very fast. Is the hybrid faster, way faster, does it blow the 141 away or is it exegerated somewhat?
    05-01-09 10:32 PM
    Question I installed the os hybrid but nothing happened. I shrunk the files and clicked launch and 10 seconds later it said somet
    hing like to response or something did I do something wrong I'm currently running 132 can some explain what suppose to happen please and thank you

05-01-09 10:38 PM
    I'm currently trying to install. I've shrunk my OS, apparently, and launched App loader from the Shrink-A-OS exe. But it won't recognize my device, nor let me check the 'detect' box...
    05-01-09 10:56 PM