03-03-09 04:44 AM
70 123
tools
    Where can I get a smart phone that will do the thinking for me?
    01-31-09 09:19 PM
    No, I recommend the bold.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-31-09 09:36 PM
    I don't recommend it to most of my friends. Because then I become tech support. I hate those damn calls all the time asking me why things don't work.
    01-31-09 09:39 PM
    I don't recommend it to most of my friends. Because then I become tech support. I hate those damn calls all the time asking me why things don't work.
    I know exactly what you mean. People at work see with my BB in my hand 24/7 and when 4 of them got a Storm during the holidays.. I was suddenly the IT guy... I talked at least one down from the ledge (of throwing it) ... I have actually recommended it on one occasion, and yes, I always use the aforementioned caveat, "30 days is all we ask." I'm a lot more pro-BB than anti-storm.
    01-31-09 09:56 PM
    My Storm is my first Blackberry. It has taken me a good four or five hours to get somewhat comfortable. I admit I thought about going to something else a little more initially intuitive but now that I have gotten comfortable with the Storm I love it. Crackberry Forums have helped me a ton

01-31-09 10:10 PM
    X2 (what to do with this 10 character limit)
    01-31-09 10:12 PM
    No they see mine and are hooked

01-31-09 10:19 PM
    Yes I recommend it to people who could benefit from it. It is a great phone.
    01-31-09 10:39 PM
    x3. This phone creates a lot of envy in my entourage. I usually tell peoples to wait 6 months. Then I guess it should be a flawless device.

When they ask me why I got one, I say that I like to see the evolutions of a this phone.
    02-01-09 11:39 AM
    I recommend the storm to people who have a brain....if you can't figure something out....don't buy it!
    right on the money. a mature device for mature people.
    02-01-09 11:49 AM