I am thirteen and have a storm. Haven't dropped it once, haven't bricked it once... Nothing bad has happend to it. I have had since X-mas of 08.
    05-01-09 06:12 AM
    When I was 14, the only person that I "knew" with a cell phone was Zack Morris.
    05-01-09 06:50 AM
    More dollars than sense?
    This saying holds very true in this case
    05-01-09 07:40 AM
    When I was 14, the only person that I "knew" with a cell phone was Zack Morris.
    Agreed! And after watching him use that brick, I dont think I ever wanted one then
    05-01-09 07:42 AM
    My dad is concerned with him giving me is NE2 Storm even tho he doesn't really use his WE except for checking EMAIL and not send.

He believes that im too "young" for a BB and that i have no need for it. Im currently 14. What should i say?
    Too young. Teenagers have no business having blackberries. Not trying to be a **** but I see what you kids do to regular phones and you will ruin this one. I work in a store and I see the mangled phones you kids bring in, "my phone stopped working and I don't know why" rofl.
    05-01-09 08:41 AM
    Definitely to young for a storm ... Or any BB for that matter.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-01-09 08:45 AM
    I think the general rule is that if you are in the throes of puberty, then you should not be sporting a Blackberry.
    05-01-09 08:58 AM
    hey so i dont know if this is the right forum i should b in but im experiancing very slow texting on my blackberry storm can anyone help?????
    05-01-09 10:02 AM
    Umm...

Search?
    05-01-09 10:31 AM
    My daughter is 19.
    There's no way I'd pay for a BB for her.