So I have been using leaked OS's for a few months without any problems whatsoever. They've been great. Thursday I updated from .113 to .132. No problems. Everything worked great. Randomly, about halfway through the day I could no longer hear through the earpiece when making calls, and others could not hear me. Nothing changed, I didn't change any settings, it just randomly occurred. I did a few battery pulls and it didn't solve anything.

I decided to go home and downgrade back to .113. Same problem. Battery pull didn't solve it either after the downgrade. I decided to wipe the phone with JL_Cmder and reload .113 on the phone. Nothing. Same problem. Finally, I decided it was time to take it back to Verizon for an exchange so I downgraded back to .75. As soon as I got it back to .75 I could make phone calls again. Everything was working fine, except for the fact that I was on the crappy .75! I upgraded back to .113 and again, the phone was no longer working. So I'm back to .75. Although the phone works, I hate it! I forgot how bad .75 is!

Anybody have any sort of situation similar to this? Any suggestions as to what the problem might be? Any help would be great. Thanks.
    04-25-09 01:57 PM
    Have you reloaded your service books?
    I'm using Verizon too and its running great with .132...
    04-25-09 05:10 PM