So, I just tried going to CNN on Bolt, and I got the same error I mentioned previously. However, I started playing around with the settings and noticed that I had the Wi-Fi setting enabled. I disabled it, tried going to CNN again, and surprisingly it worked.
    01-18-09 07:05 PM
    ive played on it but seems the videos wont work. Has anyone gotten videos to work? i know its not really storm compatible so is this why the videos wont play?
    01-18-09 07:12 PM
    So who here actually has a working Bolt browser?

I got the link via email to download, but got errors everytime i tried.

Ditto here. I was never able to download it and the links finally expired.

Too bad, I was really interested.
    01-18-09 07:36 PM
    works fine on my storm. Seems pretty damn snappy
    01-18-09 10:05 PM
    it renders the page pretty good and it is in full page like on a pc. the only thinkg with that is some times ads will be in the way and can't access login on some sits. OOh, i could login to crackberry on the bolt web brower. All can't quite zoom in on the pages or land the arrow on some feilds. anyone have same prob? oh, and have yet to get video to work. not even on youtube, it asks if you want to use device media player, then that doesn;t work either.
    01-20-09 12:04 PM
    First time posting on here. Hope im not being stuid. forte83, what vidios were you able to watch? i cant seem to get any to work
    01-20-09 02:48 PM
    It's been a few days since I got the beta [2? or 3? whenev. it was posted / released on the main page] and it's still working just fine for me. Still haven't had any issues. Loads extremely quick - the 'touch' for links is still great and yess

ONLY think I dislike is how to enter URLs or text it's like Opera [where it 'opens' the big blank field] I prefer the BB browser and how you just type it in right there.. ya know? But that's not a huge issue to me
    01-20-09 03:25 PM