Hello fellow Storm Users!

Do you have any Application Ideas you want to see developed? Hit me!

-Fabian
    02-08-09 01:47 PM
    someone mentioned in the lighsaber app thread a tazer app like the iphone. seems clever enough. if your looking for productivity, how about a locking the screen app that displays a clock for the lock screen and pattern lock function
    02-08-09 01:54 PM
    Games?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com

02-08-09 02:57 PM
    hey im new to this but i have had blackberries for a while. I just got the storm and I would like to see eventually some of the following:
    The ability to do the flick scroll thing. (similar to the iphone, when you slide down the page with your finger it keeps going according to how fast or hard you flick it)

something that makes pressing the end button the same as closing, just because it sometimes gets annoying pressing menu>close

in a text message pressing the green send button = sending the message

itunes would be cool

if possible a converter to be able to install iphone applications.

the best way to find useful apps to to goto itunes and find the most downloaded iphone apps.

hope that helped.
    02-08-09 05:55 PM
    Hello fellow Storm Users!

Do you have any Application Ideas you want to see developed? Hit me!

-Fabian
    Funny you should ask, I was just about to throw a request out.

I would like to have a ShareThis-esque app. Something that would just add a ShareThis option to the BB-key menu so I could easily send an article to Twitter, FaceBook, TwitPic, etc. TinyURL integration would be a major bonus.
    02-08-09 06:16 PM
    I would love a LiveJournal app, their mobile site is pretty weak...

They have one for the iPhone but have neglected Blackberry users.
    02-08-09 07:30 PM