1. pfmdesigner's Avatar
    When I connect my BlackBerry Storm to my laptop via USB, my Storm would ask if I wanted to connect as a storage device YES or NO, and there was a checkbox for Do Not Ask Me Again.

    I have stupid fat fingers and I accidentally selected the Do Not Ask Me Again option. Does anyone know how I can get that connection window back again?
    03-13-09 06:08 AM
  2. Michael Hepples's Avatar
    All you need to do is turn on Mass Storage Mode.

    Options>Memory

    "Auto Enable Mass Storage Mode When Connected"

    You can choose yes if you want to always go into Mass Mode when you plug in, or prompt if you want it to ask you the question every time from now on again.
    03-13-09 06:15 AM
  3. pfmdesigner's Avatar
    Got it! Thanks for the help.
    03-13-09 12:04 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD