I will keep an eye on it, I may have to tweak it
    Well let me know if you want me to make any changes. PMs work the best since I might not look over this thread.
    02-16-09 02:07 AM
    I'm completely new to the Storm...brand new, is it shipped with .103?

I'm looking into the .106 update but I also haven't gotten around to playing with all its bells and whistles, previously owned the Curve.
    02-16-09 02:31 AM
    I'm completely new to the Storm...brand new, is it shipped with .103?

I'm looking into the .106 update but I also haven't gotten around to playing with all its bells and whistles, previously owned the Curve.
    No, it isn't shipped with .103. Its shipped with .75 because that is the last 'Official' release from Verizon. (.76 if your on Telus) All these other releases your reading about are 'leaks'. We're technically not really supposed to be using them. Internal only kinda stuff. So if you feel fishy about not having what your 'supposed' to have on your phone, don't worry about all these others. .75 should do you fine until the next official, which I don't think is too far off. I must admit though, .103 worked splendid for me. Miles better than anything .75 was.
    02-16-09 02:36 AM
    haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

sith just owned ALL OF YOU hahahahahahaha
    Like dealing with UNIX/Linux heads here. Only power they have in life is knowing something someone else doesn't and keeping it to themselves. Just an observation. Personally I could give a Jack Crap about 106 or whatever. It's more fun watching the people who got their lunch money taken at school torture the people who took it. Too bad they don't have a life though. BB/UNIX/Linux heads must sleep together.
    02-16-09 08:54 AM