I don't know what all the rants are against the .75 OS.
    I have been using my Storm since december of 2008 and have yet to experience any mayor issues like the once mentioned in all the upgrade posts.
    I know this post should probably in the OS threads, but in a way this is just a rave out the%otentual the Storm has if just left alone.
    Half of the problem is that people ar constantly changing their OS and encountering different bugs so they arr constantly experiencing different problems. Me...I've stuck it out with .75 and either the bugs have worked themselves out, or I've just gitten used ti them.
    One way or the other. I have to say.
    I LOVE MY STORM.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-20-09 09:06 PM
    Hey well you know what they say. You never know what you are missing until you try it. A Chevy Malibu is pretty dam good until you drive a Mercedes Benz. No harm done. Step your gas up!
    05-20-09 09:09 PM
    ok?!?! as long as youre happy
    05-20-09 09:23 PM
    camera unresponsive, serious lag between portrait and landscape, battery heating up, phone powering down at random, freezing at random....yep, .75 rocks for sure. oh yeah, all of these issues were happening BEFORE i jumped on the leak bandwagon. Since then, ALL of these issues are solved. So the problem with .75 isn't because people are going back and forth between leaks and back to the original. The original OS sucks to high heaven.
    05-20-09 09:33 PM
    Yeay let's go back to Stone Age!!!!
    ROTFL Seriously now are you SURE?

Have you read or even bothered to read:
    What updates/features you are missin' since the archaic ROM you are using?
    What fixes have been made since .75 afac battery, reception, memory, speed, overal stability?
    Have you weighted the all the features, upgrades, performance VS .75
    I guess not, you should work more on analytic thinking

WE ALL Love our Berries and try to keep It at tip top performance (SO SAY WE ALL)