are any of you getting the message that your bb is not supported by the mobile site? I cant download FB and also I dont have the browser anywhere to be seen, only way of getting browser is by opening up a link from an email. could somebody please help me.
    Have you tried registering the network? Or has it registered already?

Options > Advanced Options > Host Routing Table > BB button > Register Now
    09-28-09 05:08 AM
    Morning all, I'm new to Crackberry but loving it. After many many hours of trying to get DM 5.0 to detect the new OS I decided to downgrade to DM 4.7, I then re-intalled .216 on my pc and it detected it perfectly. It loaded with no problems at all. Facebook, BBM 4.7, Voda Find & Go, Google Maps, Blackberry Maps, WLM & Vodafone Music all work fine. The only thing I've found that doesn't work is the Application Center but I can live without that.
    09-28-09 05:14 AM
    So far so good. Sounds are as reported LOUD even at low volume setting.

Apps tested and working are :
    Facebook,
    Viigo,
    BBSMart Alarms Pro,
    Swipelock,
    BerryBuzz.
    Nintaii
    Opera 5 Beta
    Camera and Video camera (never noticed the blinking light while recording but seldom use the video mode)

Apps not working that I am going to re-install :
    Quickpull

Sometimes I get a screen rendering issue when opening my messages screen, flipping the orientation of the device sorts it out.

Love some of the new features like Apps being split into categories now, flick scrolling and FINALLY setting a profile with Bedside mode!

Will report more as things happen (or lack of it)
    09-28-09 05:38 AM
    Morning all, I'm new to Crackberry but loving it.....

....I then re-intalled .216 on my pc and it detected it perfectly.
    Excellent Richy, welcome to Crackberry!
    09-28-09 05:39 AM
    I've tried but when i used loader.exe it only pulls up apps that i had before and not the 5.0 device software