I am so excited! If .118 is out there and works very well and CX is talking about it then there is probably a .120 that is just waiting in the wings for the Official Release!! Maybe?
    I saw it posted somewhere that the Plasmic 4.7 is out of beta and should be released any day. If the OS is now stable enough to release this it seems things are getting close. Or maybe I don't know much. I am not a programmer.
    02-16-09 10:43 PM
    .118 cool... hopefully we can see it soon until then waiting is what we will do
    02-16-09 10:43 PM
    It's more like .118 and it works very well.
    That's soooo dirty!!! I love it lol
    02-16-09 10:44 PM
    No I didn't curse Valace, I just **** put a **** few stars in there is all. I know better.
    funny how that works when you put a **** bunch of ******* stars together. I guess one would have to use his imagination.

b'sides I learned my lesson after you guys banned me the first time
    02-16-09 10:45 PM
    It's about time the Storm got something pretty ****** good!

I have to say I actually laughed out loud when I started reading this thread... ".500."

So if .118 is like .500... is that kind of like losing 35k with turbo tax?

Serious question: any idea when .118 is headed out of fantasy land?
    02-16-09 10:46 PM
    I am so excited! If .118 is out there and works very well and CX is talking about it then there is probably a .120 that is just waiting in the wings for the Official Release!! Maybe?
    I saw it posted somewhere that the Plasmic 4.7 is out of beta and should be released any day. If the OS is now stable enough to release this it seems things are getting close. Or maybe I don't know much. I am not a programmer.
    Actually that makes sense. Wouldn't want to add something like themes to a busted OS. Why add more problems. Better to get a stable build out that will be able to handle the themes better. That an ya know the App Store is gonna be in the theme business.
    02-16-09 10:47 PM