I am deleting all unused themes and some apps now, I will post the list of apps when this is done
    04-10-09 09:55 AM
    Ok I am new to BB and as I read all of these messages about memory, I check it at least 5 times a day. I am usually around 35 all of the time, sometimes a little higher. I have on my storm
    Bolt, CallsBlocker,CNNmobile,ESPN mobile,Google Map Quick Pull, Slacker,Trapster, Vlingo, Weatherbug and 3 games. I also have the Iphone theme. Should I have more memory?
    04-10-09 10:08 AM
    im only at 24, running .113 OS

APPS:

BB application center
    BB Attachment SErivce
    BB maps
    BB messenger
    Brickbreaker
    Memo pad
    tasks
    word mole
    tiltris
    repligo reader
    iheart
    slacker
    cbstorm shortcut
    directtv shortcut
    mlb shortcut
    ereader
    AP mobile news
    mareble strom
    meterberry
    BBGPS Golf
    Stary night online
    TWSS app
    cardinals mlb shorthcut
    nantaii
    stormlevel
    appstore
    marble trap
    solitairegold
    bbreader
    mlb theme
    movela netfilx
    BB app world
    facebook
    google talk
    shazam
    shortcovers
    slaver
    berryburst theme
    guitar tuner
    stormsketch
    doodle
    captureit
    visual voice mal
    stormtorch
    weatherbug
    youtube
    iVista Theme
    04-10-09 10:20 AM
    30 apps, 14 themes, 5.8 memory.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-10-09 10:25 AM
    Just wondering I don't see any languages listed. Where are they?
    04-10-09 12:21 PM
    I have 18 mb right now. My storm runs fine lol.

04-10-09 12:51 PM