Hello everyone!

I am new to BB's in general, and aside from the basic learning curve, I LOVE my new Storm. That said, one disappointment I have encountered is that I am unable to access my WordPress.com blog. Whenever I load WordPress.com I can't enter my username or password, because no matter what I try, I can't seem to select the text fields to enter them!

Does anyone know why this is happening, and if so if there is a way around the problem?

Thanks in advance!
    03-13-09 10:54 PM
    WordPress › WPhone � WordPress Plugins in conjunction with MobilePress - Enable The Mobile Web

Will help...also might wanna check out...

Vayyoo's vPost, Sheds Whole New Light On Email! | CrackBerry.com

You can see all in action ahead of time at...

.::[Videos4BlackBerry]::. -, although I never adjust the pics for the mobile version, but it will give you an idea on how it will look if you DID adjust them. Of course all this assumes you have axxess to load plugins, if not just adjust your browser emulation mode to either FireFox or Internet Explorer and it will function fine, but hardly optimized.

Login page can be seen @ .::[Videos4BlackBerry]::. › Log In
    03-13-09 11:13 PM
    Thanks for the resources!

My problem though is that I'm using a WordPress.com blog, not a privately hosted domain with a wordpress installation.

I'm sure I'll make the switch to a privately hosted blog in the future, just not ready to transition yet. For now the only way I can access my blog is to log into WordPress.com, which I still can't do from my Storm.
    03-13-09 11:50 PM
    make sure when you go to select the text field you are not clicking down, just pushing down on the touchscreen. i haven't checked in a little but i'm pretty sure this is how it works
    03-14-09 12:06 AM

Works fine on mine, are you zooming in?
    03-14-09 12:14 AM
    oh now that's just mean man. MEAN. lol. Why can't I do that?!