Well lets hear it..Got any good pics of you using your BB at work? Ok lets see where this goes....
    10-04-09 12:13 PM
    Due to the nature of clients I am not allowed to take pics ... it's in IT though
    10-04-09 12:22 PM
    Unemployed. I just liked the way the Storm worked and that there wasn't any ****ing trackball.
    10-04-09 12:30 PM
    Meetings, deadlines, keeping up with emails and documents; these are a few of my work related things. I'm an analyst for the state.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-04-09 12:46 PM
    graduate student/media job
    10-04-09 04:34 PM
    I work for the Government so I can say it works better than the phone they tried to give me.
    10-04-09 05:10 PM
    Due to legal reasons, I can't take no pictures of me pimpin' ma hoz.
    10-04-09 05:11 PM
    I work in a Powersports division and I handle all of our Ebay items. so no issues other than the main rule which I wished more people followed. If you are with a customer you don't answer the phone and ours have to be set to vib. I wished the customers I spoke with were that polite.
    10-04-09 05:35 PM
    i'm a student (again) and i work from home doing some remote tech support, tech consulting, build PCs per order, stuff like that. mostly word of mouth. help someone, they tell people, help them, they tell people, etc.

it's cool cus i get to write off a lot of my "toys" as "business expenses"...9550 as a tax deduction FTW
    10-04-09 05:42 PM
    I work in the film/TV industry. If I didn't have my BlackBerry, I would be sunk!

10-04-09 08:04 PM