does anyone know of a way to fix it whenever you browse the web and try to click on links it just zooms instead of clicking the link....its very frustrating other than that i love everything about the phone
    09-05-09 12:20 PM
    just hover your finger over the link and when it turns blue then click it. No other real fix for it
    09-05-09 12:29 PM
    sweet yeah that helped....now how do i get the zoom in and out and the www buttons to come back up?
    09-05-09 12:48 PM
    U mean by just single tap the screen

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-05-09 12:52 PM
    im actually a blackberry tech for sprint and i feel dumb asking these qestions but these are way different from curves and tours....whats the best 3rd party web browser for these phones?
    09-05-09 01:11 PM
    im actually a blackberry tech for sprint and i feel dumb asking these qestions but these are way different from curves and tours....whats the best 3rd party web browser for these phones?
    Well there are only 2 3rd party browsers that are any good. OperaMini and Bolt. Its very divided between the people. Some like Bolt (I love it personally) and some love OperaMini

Both are amazing browsers
    09-05-09 01:14 PM
    okays.....whats the advantage to updating to these hybrid 5.0 os on the phones? do they help out any? sorry for so many questions this device is amazing tho it compelty kills the curve and tour
    09-05-09 01:23 PM
    okays.....whats the advantage to updating to these hybrid 5.0 os on the phones? do they help out any? sorry for so many questions this device is amazing tho it compelty kills the curve and tour