Im new to blackberrys so yeah...
    Anyways, is there a way to make it vibrate and ring? if not is there a very good reason as to why theres not?
    I mean if this were a plastic disposable phone then I wouldnt care but after spending $200 on this piece of hardware...

Either way im enjoying it, its just a huge pet peeve that I hope can get fixed(maybe an app?).

Also, when I make/receive a phone call I see a little volume dial which I thought I could touch and increase/decrease but that doesnt happen. Where in settings can I change this? Im sorry if thats a stupid question but im really sleepy (went to bed at 6 ).

Thanks a lot!!
    03-05-09 12:28 PM
    Search the forums my fellow storm user.

VIBE+Ring its a free app on the ota storm apps thread

Edit: buzz me is the free APP...VIBE+Ring you pay for
    Last edited by gdoggmil04; 03-05-09 at 12:40 PM.
    03-05-09 12:37 PM
    Anyways, is there a way to make it vibrate and ring? if not is there a very good reason as to why theres not?
    I mean if this were a plastic disposable phone then I wouldnt care but after spending $200 on this piece of hardware...

Either way im enjoying it, its just a huge pet peeve that I hope can get fixed(maybe an app?).

Also, when I make/receive a phone call I see a little volume dial which I thought I could touch and increase/decrease but that doesnt happen. Where in settings can I change this? Im sorry if thats a stupid question but im really sleepy (went to bed at 6 ).

Thanks a lot!!
    Buzz Me is a free app, search forums. You will find. Vibe & Ring is a pay app.

Free > Pay
    03-05-09 12:39 PM
    Buzz Me is a free app, search forums. You will find. Vibe & Ring is a pay app.

Free > Pay
    yea you right, ill fix that
    03-05-09 12:39 PM
    Get BBlight it controls you led display and does what Buuzme does all in one app, Plus its small 18k
    03-05-09 12:40 PM