The refurb I got yesterday is one of the new ones that has the one solid button instead of three, I love it! On my last 3 storms I though the talk button was gonna fall off it got so loose, this phone feels like it was put together far better
    you know they probably just used more super glue this time around.
    09-12-09 04:53 PM
    you know they probably just used more super glue this time around.
    lol, nah, it is in fact one solid button
    09-12-09 05:19 PM
    My refurb is coming Monday. I hope I get one of the new versions. I'm new to the Storm scene and only played with it for a day before calling in for a swap. I traded my Dare for a Storm straight up. Funny thing is I just joined the BB side with the Tour not too long ago.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-12-09 07:15 PM
    Received my new storm today, white box refurb canada 5. Screen click seems good no torx fix needed only thing is that there is a world key next to my space bar now they has different language selections if pressed I really do not like tis since now. Have a EN at the top right of my screen while I type. Any one else have this?

09-14-09 10:33 PM