Im new to BB coming over from Palm treo for the last 2 1/2 years.. I wanna know what are some greats apps I can add to the blackberry and what apps you people would be adding
    11-18-08 09:20 PM
    viigo when it comes out and blackberry maps right away.
    11-18-08 09:25 PM
    Now that the storm is here ..well few days away..What Apps will you people add?
    wtf? what do u mean by "you people"?!?

.... us addicts?
    11-18-08 09:28 PM
    Viigo is surely the unanimous choice. also: Google Maps vs. BB Maps. beyond411(if it works). mobile banking ha
    11-18-08 09:54 PM
    Pinota WOOT
    11-18-08 10:07 PM
    Along this note, what are some of the better free apps (I'm a college student)? Better as in more useful, entertaining, ease of use.
    11-18-08 10:48 PM
    im a college student too.. i was hoping for some free apps
    11-18-08 11:06 PM
    In collage here too, hopefully some good productive tools...

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-18-08 11:31 PM
    Pinota WOOT
    ...hehe
    11-19-08 01:01 AM
    I want that Shazam program to become available for the Storm.
    11-19-08 01:21 AM
    In collage here too, hopefully some good productive tools...
    Sorry thought that was hilarious. I am in CollEge as well

To the OP, look at my SN, looks like we've got something in common
    11-19-08 01:28 AM
    Peekawho is good for the texters and emailers, Viigo of course as has been posted.
    Google Mobile App, Yahoo One!, Slydial, Crackberry App / Store, Handango InHand, MobiPocket....all based on working with the 4.7 OS

Also looking forward to the releases of the TiVo and SlingPlayer apps...

And I think we have 3 commons now...

B
    M
    W
    Last edited by StealthBMR; 11-19-08 at 01:42 AM.
    11-19-08 01:39 AM