I was wondering if anyone knows if its possible to up the application memory? Everytime I'm on here I see another cool app that I would like to get but I'm not sure if I have enough memory to get it. Is it possible to save apps anywhere else besides the app memory. Whats the point of having a 8gb sim if I cant put stuff on it. Also, what program(s) do I need to install movies, music, photos on my storm. It came with a media program disc that I loaded on my laptop. When it was installed it said it would not work with my storm. I'm confused at this point. Any help would be awesome. Jon
    P.S. I am not technically savy so try to keep it to layman's terms.
    04-20-09 03:17 PM
    You do not need any program to drag and drop movies pictures etc....

There is a app called Arezie or something that allows you to store apps on your card, then load when needed.

Click the link in my sig to help you free up memory
    04-20-09 03:22 PM
    I was wondering if anyone knows if its possible to up the application memory? Everytime I'm on here I see another cool app that I would like to get but I'm not sure if I have enough memory to get it. Is it possible to save apps anywhere else besides the app memory. Whats the point of having a 8gb sim if I cant put stuff on it. Also, what program(s) do I need to install movies, music, photos on my storm. It came with a media program disc that I loaded on my laptop. When it was installed it said it would not work with my storm. I'm confused at this point. Any help would be awesome. Jon
    P.S. I am not technically savy so try to keep it to layman's terms.