I am new to the world of smartphones and Blackberry's. I got my first one yesterday. A Storm from Verizon. I have not even used it yet! lol. I am waiting until today so I can buy a case and screen protector for it first. Anyway, I hope to be posting here a lot!!
    04-09-09 08:28 AM
    Yo, welcome!
    04-09-09 08:31 AM
    welcome. you are aware that the new storm2 with wifi is coming out this fall or early 2010, right?
    04-09-09 08:33 AM
    Welcome to CB!

To help get you started, check out the Blackberry 101 series, and here's a thread that is geared towards new Storm owners specifically, by a guy who knows what he's talking about: PK's Tips, Tricks, and Help Thread
    04-09-09 08:33 AM
    Hey congrats on getting the Storm, you def made the right decision by getting a Blackberry, and even a better decision logging on to Crackberry. Any questions you have can usually be answered on this site. Well anyways once again welcome! Yeah def check out PK's thread.
    Last edited by thearmybouncer; 04-09-09 at 08:40 AM.
    04-09-09 08:34 AM
    Hello. Welcome to a great community.
    04-09-09 08:40 AM
    welcome. you are aware that the new storm2 with wifi is coming out this fall or early 2010, right?
    I don't think I'd use WiFi all that much. One of the reasons I went with Verizon is because of the fast network. I was with T-Mobile and they sucked.
    04-09-09 08:42 AM
    welcome aboard. there are many people on here who can help you in many ways.
    04-09-09 08:47 AM
    Welcome, this will be your new addiction. I've only have my storm for three weeks and I'm glued to it.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-09-09 08:47 AM
    And gas prices are $2 a gallon today but they might be $4 in 2010. What does that have to do with owning a Storm?

Welcome to Storm ownership!
    04-09-09 08:54 AM