Figured we could use one main thread to discuss and post Storm accessories. When you find a good deal or product, post it here.

First thing I will be getting is the dock and skin! I'm thinking a black skin will look best. However, what pics I've seen with a skin has looked kinda weird.

Thanks peeps and have at it!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-13-08 08:06 AM
    BTW, I've never used a screen protector/cover before. Thinking about one for Storm. I've read pros and cons about'em though. Can't decide. If the corners are gonna peel up, I'm out on the screen cover!

11-13-08 08:12 AM
    Nice thread Pholey22!!!! This is going to be one I will always be on. I have an Otterbox for my 8830, and will DEF get for Storm. I plan on having the Storm for a while, and the cases are truely the best.
    11-13-08 08:28 AM
    Nice thread Pholey22!!!! This is going to be one I will always be on. I have an Otterbox for my 8830, and will DEF get for Storm. I plan on having the Storm for a while, and the cases are truely the best.
    I keep seeing people talking about Otterboxes. Can someone describe exactly what it is? Please excuse my newness...
    11-13-08 08:34 AM
    I will be getting:

Silicon Skin
    Dock to always stay on my nightstand
    Screen protector of some sort
    11-13-08 08:40 AM
    So does it not come with the dock that is shown in several pics with the storm in AlarmClock mode?
    11-13-08 08:43 AM
    BTW, I've never used a screen protector/cover before. Thinking about one for Storm. I've read pros and cons about'em though. Can't decide. If the corners are gonna peel up, I'm out on the screen cover!

I've used a screenprotector on my HTC Trinity, can't say I was happy with it.
    Screen became (even more) unreponsive, dirt was gathering around it (it didn't cover the complete screen, about 1mm was left uncovered), so no I will not be using it on my storm.
    11-13-08 08:45 AM