Hello all.....
    Would Verizon exchange my storm for dust under the screen??? i do have insurance.....

Thanks
    05-01-09 02:09 PM
    I realize this is your first post, but try using search forums function -- there are dozens of threads already on here about this!
    05-01-09 02:10 PM
    All these threads about "dust under the screen" crack me up. lol. Had my Storm for 4 months and have never experienced this.

Where are yall using ur storms...a construction site? lol. Anyways, there are lots of threads already on this topic as the previous post mentioned. Do a lil searchin and i'm sure u'll get some advice.
    05-01-09 02:16 PM
    All these threads about "dust under the screen" crack me up. lol. Had my Storm for 4 months and have never experienced this.

Where are yall using ur storms...a construction site? lol.
    same here! 5 months, not one speck and I'm an architect so I often AM on construction sites!
    05-01-09 02:19 PM
    05-01-09 02:20 PM
    quit crying about searching the forums and let the them ask their question

I realize this is your first post, but try using search forums function -- there are dozens of threads already on here about this!
    05-01-09 02:21 PM
    I've had my storm for 15 days and keep it in great shape but I already have a few specs of dust under the screen! It's not a big deal... yet, but i'm sure it will be if I keep it past the 30 day trial
    05-01-09 02:22 PM

Where are yall using ur storms...a construction site? lol. Anyways, there are lots of threads already on this topic as the previous post mentioned. Do a lil searchin and i'm sure u'll get some advice.
    4 months and I have dust. Funny thing is, I treat my electronics better than some people treat their children, so I have NO idea how it's getting under there.
    05-01-09 02:27 PM
    To answer your question yes many have had it replaced due to dust.
    05-01-09 02:28 PM