looking for a better calendar that shows actual event name vs icon in 30 day view.
    if thats asking too much too how about different colored icons ?

thanks in advance
    11-26-08 12:33 PM
    I was going to try agendus, but its not free...
    11-26-08 12:46 PM
    SORRY DONT CARE ABOUT FREE WILLING TO PAY "RESONABLE PRICE"

ILL TAKE a look at agendus thanks
    11-26-08 12:57 PM
    Let me know what you think.. I am thinking about loading it as well.. I honestly don't have a problem paying for quality software. I am a computer science graduate student so I know what it takes to make quality software and I def. think that if someone has a great product they should be rewarded for that..
    11-26-08 01:07 PM
    looking at screen shots all have colors EXCEPT the month view.
    looking to differeneciate ?? between month day tasks/appts
    11-26-08 01:17 PM
    That would be interesting . . .coming from non BB I don't know of any that do that on the month view
    11-26-08 01:19 PM
    ANYONE
    PLEASE HELP
    11-26-08 05:15 PM
    The original BB calendar is pretty bad. I would love to have a better calendar to work with also. It seems that some of the long time BB users feel that if someone wants something better than what comes with the device they get somewhat offended.
    11-26-08 05:53 PM
    A nice calander is the main reason I started looking at smart phones and am now interested in the storm. I have played with the BB calander at the Verizon store only, so I may be missing its full potential, but from what I saw it was not that great.

When I was using a PPC I had a bunch of software from the guy I bought it from and it was awsome. It had different color codes, and also text on the month view. I will see if I can locate it on my pc yet. I thought it was "Agenda Fusion"? or something like that. It blew the standard windows calander out of the water.

If I find the company I will post it up. Don't know if they make BB compatible stuff or not though.