Hey I am still relatively new to the bb storm. I want to make sure that I am fully utilizing the storm's capability in terms of the services so that I am not just throwing away $30 a month. What do you guys use your blackberry's for throughout the day besides for email? For example what websites do you go on and what tools help you during the day.
    06-24-09 10:23 PM
    Youtube, weatherbug, Poynt (whitepages quick search), google, google maps, facebook, stocks, twitter, sports news, all kinds of crap...most of the stuff you can do on your compy (except flash)
    06-24-09 11:00 PM
    I am a news hound so I have all of my favorite outlets' shortcuts on the home screen...abc, cbs, cnn, cnet, local, espn, si, and on and on.
    06-24-09 11:26 PM
    I use a bunch of stuff to get me through the day (gchat, fml, facebook, crackberry) and some useful apps on the go (Poynt which does everything, google maps for gps and traffic checks).

Oh yeah, and my storm occasionally walks my dog.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-25-09 12:02 AM
    Kelly blue book, eBay, online banking, there are a few forums that I frequent, including this one, the weather, the news, mapquest and probably some others that I'm missing. When I travel or just have some downtime during the day, I watch a movie or listen to music. I use the camera and video at work quite often also.

06-25-09 01:12 AM
    Aim,youtube,google,pronz,viigo,myspace,googlemaps, facebook,CB(duh), and just any question I have about life.

06-25-09 01:18 AM
    Twitter (ubertwitter)
    Facebook
    Pageonce (a program that tracks all your finances, credit cards, bills, etc.)
    Worldmate Live (keeps track of your travel plans including flight info, meetings, hotels, car rentals etc.)
    News (I use Thomson Reuters app)
    Berryweather (version 1.5 just came out with animated radar maps!)
    BBMessenger with friends
    Youtube
    Podcasts!! (using Podtrapper)