Well I was bored so I started something. I think my best idea was using the little VW symbol as the "new" icon.

I am try too look for a cool icon set. (any help?)
    I am also looking for a gas gauge as our battery gauge. (any help?)
    I also wanted to do something a boost gauge maybe for the sound profiles
    or the arrow glass. (once again any help?)

This is my first time use this program and making themes and stuff.

Here is where I am at.

Still has a ways to go. I am trying to make/look for a better VW background also.
    02-20-09 05:24 PM
    Well I just downloaded plazmic and I'm staring at my desktop with it open but I don't want to start cause I'm lazy and I'm sick and tired lol

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-20-09 10:15 PM
    New background & Phone Background:

*icons are scrollable..
    Last edited by Jester2893; 02-20-09 at 11:17 PM.
    02-20-09 11:15 PM
    bump anyone have some ideas?
    02-21-09 05:11 PM
    Well I was bored so I started something. I think my best idea was using the little VW symbol as the "new" icon.
    I did that on my pearl vw theme
    I am try too look for a cool icon set. (any help?)
    Check out deviantart.com. Lots of great sets there. You can also find a free plugin for photoshop to change .ico files to .png so you can use them to build themes (search google for it).
    I am also looking for a gas gauge as our battery gauge. (any help?)
    May have to just find a gauge icon and modify it yourself...but thats a great idea!
    02-21-09 05:48 PM
    I did that on my pearl vw theme

Check out deviantart.com. Lots of great sets there. You can also find a free plugin for photoshop to change .ico files to .png so you can use them to build themes (search google for it).

May have to just find a gauge icon and modify it yourself...but thats a great idea!