What are the differences between AppleBerry Classic, AppleBerry Dark, and AppleBerry Glass?
    AppleBerry Classic = Is the free version offered on the opening page of this thread.

AppleBerry Glass = Is the Premium (Paid) version with multiple choices offered in the Crackberry App Store or on Mobihand

AppleBerry Dark = Is a "dark" version of AppleBerry Glass, also a premium theme offer at Crackberry App Store or on Mobihand

I believe this update is for AppleBerry Glass.
    01-29-10 06:29 AM
    I'm a private pilot and I'm interested to take up an online pilot training course

I've come across privatepilotdvd at privatepilotdvd com]private pilot training as well as jeppeson flight school

Which is better? If I want to take up a privatepilotdvd com/helicopter-pilot htm]helicopter pilot training course in future, which is more suitable?

Mike L
    This I believe is in the wrong thread and forum. Maybe check the 3rd party apps forum.
    01-29-10 06:30 AM
    where can i see/maybe order appleberry dark? When i bought mine for the storm 2 it wasnt available... Id love to see it
    01-29-10 08:01 AM
    where can i see/maybe order appleberry dark? When i bought mine for the storm 2 it wasnt available... Id love to see it
    There ya be, I believe this is what your looking for!

http://forums.crackberry.com/f131/ap...themes-241116/
    01-29-10 10:07 AM
    ok my question was never answered. can i use stormslider with this theme.

also does this 2.0 update include Dark? someone said this was only for Glass.
    01-29-10 11:04 AM
    ok my question was never answered. can i use stormslider with this theme.

also does this 2.0 update include Dark? someone said this was only for Glass.
    StormSlider should work with any theme, but obviously I can't guarantee that since I didn't create it. I've used it in the past with no problems.