The "mask" file is just a png i used for hiding the button press effect on the icon i am using for the weather. In order to use this, you need to open the .thm file in theme builder.
    09-18-09 03:24 PM
    The "mask" file is just a png i used for hiding the button press effect on the icon i am using for the weather. In order to use this, you need to open the .thm file in theme builder.
    i did but how do i hide it all
    09-18-09 03:29 PM
    I'm new to theme building. Really, the only thing that i have changed in this theme is the clock and i rearranged the notification icons. The only modification i made to the svg file was the icon slot positions in order to make the weather app work.
    You will need to install/create a font that has a larger face than what is default with theme builder. I didn't include it as i am only allowed to use it for personal use. Find one you like and install it in your OS and in theme builder and use it for the "Time" element.
    09-18-09 03:29 PM
    i did but how do i hide it all
    Depends on what you are trying to hide....
    09-18-09 03:31 PM
    Depends on what you are trying to hide....
    all hidden buttons like on fullview
    09-18-09 03:34 PM
    lol.......I think i see the confusion here. This isn't the theme you are looking for....I went back a few posts and i believe you have me confused with "jaxjon". Sorry.....you need to search the themes forum for the fullview theme.....
    09-18-09 03:42 PM
    lol.......I think i see the confusion here. This isn't the theme you are looking for....I went back a few posts and i believe you have me confused with "jaxjon". Sorry.....you need to search the themes forum for the fullview theme.....
    oops sorry
    09-18-09 03:47 PM
    oops sorry
    I see I missed quite a bit in the last few hours. Here is the link to the Fullview theme I mentioned earlier http://forums.crackberry.com/f131/fu...-theme-285220/