Sorry to hear that. I use this theme frequently and do not experience memory issues caused by the theme.
    Its probably being caused by some other app. I need to remove em all and from scratch to find the culprit. Keeping the hot themes comin!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-21-10 11:02 AM
    What an amazing theme, one of the best that I have seen so far. Keep up the good work.

01-21-10 11:06 AM
    What an amazing theme, one of the best that I have seen so far. Keep up the good work.

Thanks so much for the comments! Glad you like it!
    01-21-10 03:08 PM
    hi im new to blackberry and have a storm 2 9520 (vodafone uk ) . the cube theme looks great and the teal color is gorgeous . unforunately im unable to download it to my phone . i am doing an ota and have a data plan with vodafone . the message i get is ' 907 invalid cod http error 408 request time out '. is this download only for the USA ? . tried it a few times always through my phone , same message . thanks for any advice .
    01-21-10 05:53 PM
    hi im new to blackberry and have a storm 2 9520 (vodafone uk ) . the cube theme looks great and the teal color is gorgeous . unforunately im unable to download it to my phone . i am doing an ota and have a data plan with vodafone . the message i get is ' 907 invalid cod http error 408 request time out '. is this download only for the USA ? . tried it a few times always through my phone , same message . thanks for any advice .
    Sorry for your troubles. The download should not be specific to US, not to my knowledge anyway. I can try to post a desktop manager version if you would like to try to install that way.
    01-21-10 06:14 PM
    How do you get berryweather in the background with the globe wallpaper? I am baffled.
    01-21-10 06:52 PM
    Great theme. Great on memory running 5.0.0.419/436. Only reccomendation is a weather slot would be great. Other than that, best theme around, paid or free!!

01-21-10 07:06 PM