Glad you found your prob, and for any info regarding you concerns, your best bet would be 2 contact the developer of the app?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Thanks.
    Just so you know, I've posted on Bellshare's forum for help.
    09-13-09 02:08 AM
    great looking theme!
    09-14-09 12:29 AM
    Very nice work.
    09-14-09 04:17 PM
    Anyone tested this with .167? I'm about to upgrade, and I'll die if this theme doesn't work with it.
    I have.. same issues as all other themes..

This is the best theme by far! I was trying to create one for a while, but this is exactly what I wanted. Can't wait for it to work on .176
    09-17-09 07:43 PM
    I'm kind of new to this but i've installed other custom themes. I installed this one and got the message that it installed fine. I went to change the theme and can't find it (or any of the color ones) in the themes. Does anyone know what could have gone wrong? Thanks!
    09-17-09 08:17 PM
    I have.. same issues as all other themes..

This is the best theme by far! I was trying to create one for a while, but this is exactly what I wanted. Can't wait for it to work on .176
    Thanks bud.
    I installed .167, and ditto, wouldn't work. This is the only non-cluttering, minimalistic, simple yet powerful theme out there. And I can't wait for a newer stable OS I can use where this theme will start working.
    09-17-09 08:42 PM
    I'm kind of new to this but i've installed other custom themes. I installed this one and got the message that it installed fine. I went to change the theme and can't find it (or any of the color ones) in the themes. Does anyone know what could have gone wrong? Thanks!
    I could be wrong, but I think this theme is for Storm 9530, not the Tour. And it looks like you're using the Tour.
    09-17-09 08:43 PM
    Varadigm...I think you're right. Thanks!
    09-17-09 08:46 PM