As I am a BlackBerry Professional & also administrating Blackberry Enterprise Server & handhelds, I would like to have some detailed information regarding BlackBerry Certification. Does any one hav any idea about it ??

Let me know about the training centers located all around the world.

Looking forward to your response.

Muhammad Ali
    05-29-07 01:10 AM
    Any Idea Guyzz ???
    05-30-07 06:53 AM
    Sorry about the delay. I have no idea on this, but I know a man - LOL

Audit01 could probably answer this, but he is not too well at the moment. We ask that you bear with us...
    05-30-07 07:19 AM
    I showed audit01 this thread last night and he didn't know of any certs off the top of his head but then again his brain's not working all that well and they aren't sure when or if he'll get it working fully again. My best guess would be to contact RIM about it and see what certs they offer if any.
    05-30-07 07:28 AM
    No Prolem Navilyn..

But finally I gotta know about some certs offered by Blackberry, but still no idea from where a person can get training of these certs. Following are some of the certs offered :

BlackBerry Certified Support Associate T2
    BlackBerry Certified Support Associate T2
    BlackBerry Certified Technical Associate
    BlackBerry Certified Technical Associate
    BlackBerry Certified Enterprise Sales Associate
    BlackBerry Certified Enterprise Sales Associate
    05-30-07 10:16 AM
    Finally got a valid source of info regarding BB Certs & Training...

Trainings:
    {na.blackberry.com/eng/support/programs/)
    05-30-07 11:00 AM
    one more

{na.blackberry.com/eng/support/programs/training.jsp}
    05-30-07 11:01 AM
    06-03-07 07:55 AM
    there are several certification available on the the blackberry website...