I was just wondering who still uses a Q10

Posted with my favorite blackberry Q10
    I am.
    But Crackberry is now acting strange.
    I can't login but I can post in the forums so long as I do it by using the "quote" button.

Posted via CB10
    01-23-19 11:56 PM
    I am using it

Posted via CB10
    01-31-19 02:50 AM
    once I find my q10 I'll definitely be using again possibly trading off with my other devices as a daily driver from time to time
    01-31-19 02:00 PM
    Just got it out of the drawer last night. I've been using a KEYone for a few months, but man I miss this little thing. It's just so much more pleasant to hold... Damn those big screens.

And every time I play around with the Q10 or Z10 I still miss BB10 it just was a way better OS then IOS and Android, period.
    Eric Morin likes this.
    02-01-19 06:20 AM
    Just got it out of the drawer last night. I've been using a KEYone for a few months, but man I miss this little thing. It's just so much more pleasant to hold... Damn those big screens.

And every time I play around with the Q10 or Z10 I still miss BB10 it just was a way better OS then IOS and Android, period.
    I feel the same way. I fired up my Classic and got that familiar feeling. I put away the K1 and started using the Classic as the daily driver. It feels great not feeling like I have a huge brick in my pocket when I put it in there.

 Classically Posted SQC100-4/10.3.2.2876 
    02-01-19 07:16 AM
    My daily driver IS my Q10! I'm trying to figure out how to switch to the Passport I bought & still have the ability to easily switch back if I can't get used to the 3 row pkb...

Just my $.02, YMMV ! ;-) sent via my Q10
    02-01-19 09:52 AM
    I do it all the time. It does take quite some time to get used to the Passport keyboard, a few weeks for me.
    Once you do, you'll really miss the capacitive keyboard when going back to the Q10.