To be simple, each time I have te reboot the device because because the system memory take too much space, it's growing growing and when it's reach 350mo I restart and then it's stay at 280mo.

But today, I didn't restart the device, and it reach more than 420mo.
    The device was hot as hell I couldn't touch it, I was just using the browser and they were barely 500mo available, it was not slow everything was smooth but the device was very hot, and I think if I hadn't restart the phone, system usage would have been growing and growing to make the device hotter.

Why it is growing like that ? It has always been like that but before I was reseting the device before it's became worse

Posted via my french Q10
    06-12-14 11:27 PM
    I'm no expert but I would swipe down from the top of the phone - tap on device monitor - check CPU to see what is constantly running - check BATTERY to see what the draining percentage is - check STORAGE to see which app is growing and sucking up memory. You definitely have some app running all the time and draining your phone. I would try deleting suspect apps and restart the phone. Eventually you'll figure it out!

This happened to me and. I deleted the app. My Q10 never gets hot, battery lasts all day and is fast. I only have a few android apps for local news stations.
    Hope this helps!

Posted via CB10
    06-13-14 12:23 AM
    I'm no expert but I would swipe down from the top of the phone - tap on device monitor - check CPU to see what is constantly running - check BATTERY to see what the draining percentage is - check STORAGE to see which app is growing and sucking up memory. You definitely have some app running all the time and draining your phone. I would try deleting suspect apps and restart the phone. Eventually you'll figure it out!

This happened to me and. I deleted the app. My Q10 never gets hot, battery lasts all day and is fast. I only have a few android apps for local news stations.
    Hope this helps!