Get a Z30 then. Should be a great upgrade.

Posted via CB10
    I'm trying to get one. I don't have the luxury to pay for one so I got this iPhone 5s 2 days ago hoping that I can use it as a way to get a trade for the z30. No luck yet!! Lol. There are lots of diehard iPhone folks out there that I'm sure would jump on a deal like that.

Sent from my iPhone using CB Forums
    08-08-14 06:54 AM
    So what about managing your calendar with the Q10?

If what I've heard is true and the Q10 does not sync with Outlook 2013, what options do I have?
    08-08-14 03:37 PM
    I'm using OSX, and the latest version of Outlook is 2011.

I can't imagine how the connection to an exchange server would have been broken in a Windows version.

Regretfully I can't offer any advice as I've no experience with OL2013.
    08-08-14 07:29 PM
    I have both phones

I have always been an avid BlackBerry user but must admit when I have the 5s in my hands I do now prefer this phone.

Thinking of possibly getting iphone 6 when my BlackBerry comes up for renewal. Time will tell which way I go but never thought I would even consider the Iphone

Q10 - 10.2.1.3175
    08-10-14 11:07 AM
    I have gone back & forth from iphone to Q10. Both are great for ease of use & reliability. I LOVE the Q10, but usually end up back on iphone as my full-time device because of how integrated it is into my life (itunes, icloud contacts, mac, apps) & access to Google play services.

Posted via CB10
    JesseBabe23 likes this.
    08-10-14 04:10 PM
    Go and don't look back!
    08-10-14 04:18 PM
    ??

Originally Created by Don Radifan Taris
    08-10-14 04:38 PM