05-05-15 07:51 AM
32 12
tools
  1. anishchowdary's Avatar
    I recently updated my mobile to 10.3.2.500 really awesome performance and works more smoother than 10.3.1 and android apk runs smoother too
    Really amazing performance........-img_20150503_182459.png

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500
    LeeU1911 likes this.
    05-03-15 08:04 AM
  2. Trauma Surgeon's Avatar
    How can I get this version onto my O2 Q10 (in UK or Ireland)

    Posted via CB10
    05-03-15 08:41 AM
  3. jaydee5799's Avatar
    Thanks for this! People have been telling me I should upgrade too as they have had a really positive experience with 500. Good to hear the OS is maturing well!
    05-03-15 08:41 AM
  4. anishchowdary's Avatar
    How can I get this version onto my O2 Q10 (in UK or Ireland)

    Posted via CB10
    I get this update via beta release from BlackBerry beta zone

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500
    05-03-15 08:54 AM
  5. anishchowdary's Avatar
    Thanks for this! People have been telling me I should upgrade too as they have had a really positive experience with 500. Good to hear the OS is maturing well!
    Really well built os with some new features such as
    Anti pising
    Private browsing
    Call blocker
    Amazon app store and amazon market
    Etc.
    And all android applications runs very smooth

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500
    05-03-15 08:56 AM
  6. mikedolo's Avatar
    Performance. Imagine if you had the passport then
    05-03-15 09:05 AM
  7. tollfeeder's Avatar
    Really well built os with some new features such as
    Anti pising
    Private browsing
    Call blocker
    Amazon app store and amazon market
    Etc.
    And all android applications runs very smooth

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500
    You probably meant "Anti pissing", right? I must admit it's a great feature!

    Via Pasta CB10
    05-03-15 09:13 AM
  8. Bravurag's Avatar
    Really well built os with some new features such as
    Anti pising
    Private browsing
    Call blocker
    Amazon app store and amazon market
    Etc.
    And all android applications runs very smooth

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500
    I have the same OS! How we can Call Block???

     Diplomatic Passport 
    05-03-15 09:36 AM
  9. anishchowdary's Avatar
    I have the same OS! How we can Call Block???

     Diplomatic Passport 

    Really amazing performance........-img_20150503_202019.png
    Hear is the pic
    Tap on the phone icon and go to settings hear we see call blocking

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500
    05-03-15 09:51 AM
  10. Pir4t3's Avatar
    Thank you for the advice but ** YOU CAN'T ** go back once you update ur os
    i mean you CAN'T downgrade to 10.3.1
    05-03-15 10:05 AM
  11. anishchowdary's Avatar
    Thank you for the advice but ** YOU CAN'T ** go back once you update ur os
    i mean you CAN'T downgrade to 10.3.1
    Yup I know if it cause any odd I can go too 10.3 but not 10.3.1

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500
    05-03-15 10:07 AM
  12. brookie229's Avatar
    Really well built os with some new features such as
    Anti pising
    Private browsing
    Call blocker
    Amazon app store and amazon market
    Etc.
    And all android applications runs very smooth

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500

    10.3.1.xxxx has a call blocker and the amazon app store and market,
    05-03-15 10:14 AM
  13. Bravurag's Avatar
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20150503_202019.png 
Views:	1295 
Size:	48.4 KB 
ID:	350836
    Hear is the pic
    Tap on the phone icon and go to settings hear we see call blocking

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500
    It is network depending feature and it was always there even in 10.2 and in Android or any other OS!!! You need network subscription for call blocking and for that you have to pay! SO NO CALL BLOCKING IN 10.3.2.500!

     Diplomatic Passport 
    05-03-15 01:22 PM
  14. Dave Bourque's Avatar
    It is network depending feature and it was always there even in 10.2 and in Android or any other OS!!! You need network subscription for call blocking and for that you have to pay! SO NO CALL BLOCKING IN 10.3.2.500!

     Diplomatic Passport 
    Call blocking is app based... not part of the OS directly. Or you have a carrier app that blocks from their end.

    Posted via CB10
    05-03-15 01:29 PM
  15. pttptppt's Avatar
    Yup I know if it cause any odd I can go too 10.3 but not 10.3.1

    Amazing Q10 from 10.3.2.500
    Actually, you can't go back to 10.3 either. You can only go back to 10.2.2

    Posted via CB10
    05-03-15 02:06 PM
  16. Bravurag's Avatar
    Call blocking is app based... not part of the OS directly. Or you have a carrier app that blocks from their end.

    Posted via CB10
    What you have shown is network feature, it was there in old symbian based Nokia! Apps for call blocking is another story

     Diplomatic Passport 
    05-03-15 02:12 PM
  17. Dave Bourque's Avatar
    What you have shown is network feature, it was there in old symbian based Nokia! Apps for call blocking is another story

     Diplomatic Passport 
    I'm talking about call blocking currently done on bb10...

    Posted via CB10
    05-03-15 02:15 PM
  18. Trauma Surgeon's Avatar
    Registered with Beta Zone + download the app. But alas no option to get 10.3.2.500. Shame.

    Posted via CB10
    05-03-15 02:33 PM
  19. Lucas D's Avatar
    Since when does PassportSQW100-1/10.3.2.500 have call blocking app built in... news to me

    Posted via CB10
    05-03-15 04:56 PM
  20. pttptppt's Avatar
    Since when does PassportSQW100-1/10.3.2.500 have call blocking app built in... news to me

    Posted via CB10
    Only if your carrier supports it

    Posted via CB10
    05-03-15 05:32 PM
  21. scott082801's Avatar
    I'm using 10.3.2.500 on my Classic and can tell a performance boost to the good as well. Glad to here it runs well on other devices. It's noticeably snappier and smoother. BlackBerry has done a great job of optimizing it.

    Posted via CB10
    05-03-15 07:12 PM
  22. Trauma Surgeon's Avatar
    I want it now - and a Search function inside a Remember Notes file. Then this is an excellent product on Q10 - married to Blend on my Mac.

    Make a Passport sized unit with a proper Blackberry keyboard and I'll buy two today!

    Posted via CB10
    05-04-15 08:26 AM
  23. barisxpeace's Avatar
    Any bugs such as alarm or something?

    Posted via Q10
    05-04-15 11:03 AM
  24. bbnrs's Avatar
    Registered w/BB Beta Zone but also experienced no option to get said OS 10.3.2.500. Shame!
    05-04-15 02:01 PM
  25. Trauma Surgeon's Avatar
    Me too. It is a closed group someone kindly told me. I have 2x Q10 so of course I'd only devote one to 2.500. Oh well, I'm looking forward to that menu option in Remember-Notes to Search! - Well I can hope, can I not!

    Posted via CB10
    05-04-15 02:17 PM
32 12

Similar Threads

  1. I really need help! Z10 stl100-3 can't open anything...
    By burkehiker in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-15, 12:58 PM
  2. Android apps performance still too glitchy on a Classic...
    By johnnydoesai in forum BlackBerry Classic
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-25-15, 10:26 AM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-25-15, 04:18 AM
  4. Does my camera lens really have a film over it?
    By mmarksx19 in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-20-15, 08:06 AM
  5. Do any stores really sell over 100 blackberry phones per year?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-18-15, 03:18 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD